Extracts from the Constitution of the Young Women's Christian Association

September 1903

The 1903-04 student handbook, produced by the Young Men's Christian Association contains parts of the constitution from the Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA). Included in the handbook is the YWCA's mission as well as information on membership, officers, and committees. Officers included, President Edna Albert, Vice-president Anna Emrick, Secretary Mary Hoover, and Treasurer Anna Spears.

Location of Document in Archives
Student Handbook 1903-1904