Mattas, Barbara R.

Zeta Tau Alpha in 1953


Members of the Dickinson chapter of Zeta Tau Alpha continued to dedicate themselves to philanthropic work related to cerebral palsey in 1953. Their efforts included fundraising and awareness through a published brochure. In addition, they continued to support their scholarship loan fund, which assists both Zetas and non-Zetas. The officers in 1953 were Patricia A. Bradley, president; Evelyn L. Sciotto, vice president; Barbara R. Mattas, secretary; and Kay M. Meyer, treasurer.