Leinbach, Mary

Omega Psi Sorority Becomes Chi Omega in 1907


In 1907, the Omega Psi Sorority was adopted into the Delta Chapter of the Chi Omega Sorority. The Omega Psi Sorority was started in 1899 at Dickinson College.

Extracts from the Constitution of the Young Women's Christian Association

September 1905

The 1905-06 student handbook, produced by the Young Men's Christian
Association contains parts of the constitution from the Young Women's
Christian Association (YWCA). Included in the handbook is the YWCA's
mission as well as information on membership, officers, and committees.
Officers included are, President Mary Ranck, Vice-president Georgia Cranston,
Secretary Mary Leinbach, and Treasurer Mary Mosser.