Extracts from the Constitution of the Young Women's Christian Association

September 1906

The 1906-07 student handbook, produced by the Young Men's Christian
Association contains parts of the constitution from the Young Women's
Christian Association (YWCA). Included in the handbook is the YWCA's
mission as well as information on membership, officers, and committees.
Officers included are, President Mary E. Rank, Vice-president Annie R. O'Brien,
Secretary Lillian O. Brown, and Treasurer Cornelia B. White.

Location of Document in Archives
Student Handbook 1906-07