Women's Rugby Constitution

The constitution for Women's Rugby outlines the purpose, electoral procedures, and the duties of officers for this sport club. The constitution's wording does not make clear whether the club's formation was in response to the lack of a rugby team for women or the lack of a rugby team on campus. The officers of the club include President Lisa Tartamella, Vice President Jodi Hakes, Secretary Donna Cassidy, and Treasurer Judy Stoeckel.

Date: 1984-1985
Women Helping Other Women Constitution

In November 1982, Women Helping Other Women (W.H.O.W.) compiled their constitution. W.H.O.W. worked to support women leaders on campus. Moreover, W.H.O.W. held lectures, workshops, and other forms of programming in order to make "men and women on this campus more aware."
The organization was open to the entire female campus. The names of the organization officers and the day in which weekly meeteings were held are included in the document.

Date: November 1982