Women's Rugby Constitution


The constitution for Women's Rugby outlines the purpose, electoral procedures, and the duties of officers for this sport club. The constitution's wording does not make clear whether the club's formation was in response to the lack of a rugby team for women or the lack of a rugby team on campus. The officers of the club include President Lisa Tartamella, Vice President Jodi Hakes, Secretary Donna Cassidy, and Treasurer Judy Stoeckel.

Location of Document in Archives
Record Group 81182 Box 1 Folder 2